top of page

The Audition Workout

ABOUT THIS CLASS

The path to stand out auditions starts with a strong foundation, consistency, commitment, and the desire to become stronger and more confident. Auditioning is not just a step in your career journey; it's a crucial skill that demands continuous refinement. We believe weekly reps are the key to transforming auditioning from a daunting task into a finely honed skill. Through consistent and targeted practice, you will develop the poise and assurance needed to stand out in the audition room.

The Audition Workout.jpg

May 31st- June 28th

Fridays, 3:00pm PST, 6:00 pm EST, Zoom

Cost: $325 USD with flexible payment plans

NEW ZEALAND: June 1st - June 29th

Saturdays, 10:00 am NZST

Cost: $275 NZD 

Don't miss this opportunity to elevate your audition game and gain insights from seasoned casting professionals! Register now to secure your spot.

Join us for a 5 week live virtual audition class led by Casting Directors & Coaches, Christy Faison and Jami Rudofsky. Over the course of 5 weeks, participants will work on sides provided by Jami and Christy, receive redirects, and gain invaluable insights into the audition process.

Participants will receive personalized sides to prepare 2-3 days prior to each class session. Each session will be conducted via Zoom, with the link provided in advance to registered participants.

bottom of page